Alisa Alering              http://alisaword.wordpress.com/

Claire Arbogast         www.ClaireArbogast.com

Merle Bachman        https://www.merlebachman.com

J. Jacob Barker         http://jojabarker.tumblr.com/

Wendy Cartwright    www.anecdotalbanana.com

Greg Dawson             Gregdawsonbooks.com

James Dorr                https://jamesdorrwriter.wordpress.com

Richard Durisen       www.durisen.com

Carol Edge                  https://caroledge.com/ 

Samuel T. Franklin   https://samueltfranklin. wordpress.com/

Kim Freeman             https://kimfreeman.us/

Sara Frommer            https://www.sff.net/people/sarahoskinsonfrommer/

Eric Fuhrer                 www.erik-fuhrer.com

Anne Haines               http://annehaines.wordpress.com/

Todd Hosea                https://www.toddhosea.com

D.S. Jones                   http://thedsjones.com/

Janine Harrison        https://janineharrison.com

Julia Karr                    http://juliakarrbooks.blogspot.com/

Joseph Kerschbaum    http://www.thirstyocean.com/

Tanya Konerman      www.tanyakonerman.wordpress.com

Lisa Kwong               https://www.facebook.com/lisakwongpoet/

Karol Lagodzki         https://www.patreon.com/lagodzki

Shayne Laughter      http://indianapublicmedia.org/cafeindiana/2016/10/07/the-end-journeys-publishing/

Nancy Chen Long     http://nancychenlong.blogspot.com/

Robert Mahaney       http://mahaneyswords.wordpress.com/

Jim Meeks-Johnson Meeks-Johnson.com

Scarlete Michele       www.scarletemichelewritings.com

Nemo                           abookoftwelveflowers.com

Annette Oppenlander www.annetteoppenlander.com

Joanne Passet           https://knitwritebton.wordpress.com/

Cynthia Port              www.cynthiaportbooks.com

Cara Prill                    http://paragraphbreak.blogspot.com/

Patsy Rahn                https://www.patsyrahn.com

                                     https://www.skillfullycurledphotography.com

Eric Rensberger       http://www.ericrensbergerpoetry.net/

David Rhodes           https://www.amazon.com/stores/author/B00N1CYYXS/about

April Ridge                https://medium.com/@aprilridge127

Shana Ritter              https://www.shana-ritter.com/

Tony Roberts a.k.a. John Prine  website “A Way With Words”  at

                                     http://www.writingforfoodinindy.wordpress.com

Tawnya Showalter   http://www.tawnyashowalter.com/

Amy Sophiamehr     www.paganpoetess.com

Jim Stark                   www.jimstarknavy.com

Bronislava Volkova www.bronislavavolkova.com

Keith Welch              https://www.keithwelchpoetry.com/

Leonard  White        http://leonardewhite.wordpress.com/

Lynn Williams          http://guardiansofjewel.webs.com/

Rachel Williams       https://ramblingrachelspoetry.wordpress.com/category/poems/

Rachel Wright-Summerton     http://rachelandthearts.com/

Hiromi Yoshida        https://www.pw.org/directory/writers/hiromi_yoshida

Ira Zinman                http://www.worldwisdom.com/public/products/978-1-933316-74-1_Shakespeares_Sonnets_and_the_Bible.aspx?ID=215

 

Add Your Blog or Website!

Send  requests to:  contact@writersguildbloomington.com
 

 

 

 

 

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial