Member Blogs & Websites

Alisa Alering              http://alisaword.wordpress.com/

J. Jacob Barker           http://jojabarker.tumblr.com/

James Dorr                https://jamesdorrwriter.wordpress.com

Carol Edge                   http://www.monkeysofthemoon.com/Monkeys/Welcome.html

Samuel T. Franklin   https://samueltfranklin. wordpress.com/

Sara Frommer            https://www.sff.net/people/sarahoskinsonfrommer/

Anne Haines                 http://annehaines.wordpress.com/

Jennifer Johnson          http://jennifer8302.wordpress.com/

D.L. Mabbott                 www.dlmabbott.com

D.S. Jones                      http://thedsjones.com/

Julia Karr                 http://juliakarrbooks.blogspot.com/

Joseph Kerschbaum    http://www.thirstyocean.com/

Karol Lagodzki         http://streetlightmag.com/fiction-issue-no-17-spring-2016-page-2/

Shayne Laughter          http://www.shaynelaughter.com/

Nancy Chen Long       http://nancychenlong.blogspot.com/

Robert Mahaney        http://mahaneyswords.wordpress.com/

Annette Oppenlander   www.annetteoppenlander.com

Joanne Passet          https://knitwritebton.wordpress.com/

Cynthia Port               www.cynthiaportbooks.com

Cara Prill                      http://paragraphbreak.blogspot.com/

Eric Rensberger          http://www.ericrensbergerpoetry.net/

Shana Ritter                http://shanaritter.wordpress.com

Tony Roberts a.k.a. John Prine  website “A Way With Words”  at http://www.writingforfoodinindy.wordpress.com

Jim Stark                      www.jimstarknavy.com

Upstart Poets              http://epadonic.com/upstartpoets.html

Bronislava Volkova      http://www.bronislavavolkova.com

Leonard  White     http://leonardewhite.wordpress.com/

Lynn Williams    http://guardiansofjewel.webs.com/

Rachel Williams   https://ramblingrachelspoetry.wordpress.com/category/poems/

Rachel Wright-Summerton     http://rachelandthearts.com/

ADD Your Blog or Website
Send  to:  contact@writersguildbloomington.com

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.